Level Passwords (Japanese version only)

At the title screen, press B and enter the following to go to the desired level.

BLVStage 06
GZBStage 03
HQJStage 05
PKWStage 04
RPRStage 08
TRFStage 02
WPTStage 07

Unlimited Time (European Version)

As you power on the console, hold Down + B. At the title screen, release them and then hold Up + Right + A and then press Start.

web analytics