Cheating Dome - Enjoy your videogames, and let's be friends forever!
   

 



 

 
Cheating Dome, your magical resource for Cheats, Hints, Tips, Achievements and Trophies!

Latest Granted Cheating...

There are 135,913 cheats listed for 34,411 video games...


Friday, July 3, 2015



Thursday, July 2, 2015



Wednesday, July 1, 2015



Tuesday, June 30, 2015



Monday, June 29, 2015



Sunday, June 28, 2015



Saturday, June 27, 2015



Friday, June 26, 2015



Thursday, June 25, 2015



Wednesday, June 24, 2015



 

Latest added games and news to Cheating Dome !



Thursday, June 18, 2015

E3 is coming! Keep an eye open at CheatingDome for the lastest cheats, hints and tricks! Thanks!

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Own videogames for older systems? No worries, Cheating Dome is one of the only sites on the web that continues to post codes for older games!

Friday, April 10, 2015

Hurray! Cheating Dome went mobile! Now, if you surf and search on an android phone or iphone you will be redirected to our mobile version. Isn't that sweet ?

Friday, March 27, 2015

If you have some new or old codes for video games that you own, why not send them by e-mail to Cheating Dome.com? Just click the Contact us link. Thanks!

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

New cheats, hints, achievements and trophies added for PC, PlayStation Vita and Xbox 360. Happy Cheating!

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Tons of codes added over the last days for the lastest Android, PC and Xbox games. Keep tuned at Cheating Dome.com and never miss a single hint!

Monday, February 16, 2015

The Genie at Cheating Dome.com continously updates his site. More and more codes are coming for PC, Xbox, PlayStation. Get ahead of the game with Genie's tips! Bookmark CheatingDome.com today.