Cheating Dome - Enjoy your videogames, and let's be friends forever!
Discus Cheats

 


 

Cheating Dome, your magical resource for Cheats, Hints and Tricks!

Latest Granted Cheating...

There are 128810 cheats listed for 31548 video games...

Friday, July 25, 2014





Thursday, July 24, 2014



Wednesday, July 23, 2014



Tuesday, July 22, 2014



Monday, July 21, 2014



Sunday, July 20, 2014



Saturday, July 19, 2014



Friday, July 18, 2014




Latest added games and news to Cheating Dome !



Monday, July 21, 2014

Genie is adding heaps of PC games, so press the power button on that old PC and get ready!

Monday, July 07, 2014

More new stuff coming as well for Android and iPhone. Keep an eye open and bookmark The Genie's Cheating Dome!

Monday, June 23, 2014

Own an iPAD ? Good news for you, because The Genie is posting tons of new codes for your games!

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

The Genie is still addding those codes and achievements for your favourite games. Popular platforms are iPHONE and Android these days.

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

New games, more codes and hints, trophies and achievements. All here at Cheating Dome, The Genie grants your wishes for free!

Sunday, April 13, 2014

The Forums are back, try to discuss cheat codes and hints, make a topic in the correct forum.

Friday, February 21, 2014

Many new titles for the PC, the good old platform at Cheating Dome. Keep tuned to the site for more updates on Android, iPhone and more!