Cheating Dome - Enjoy your videogames, and let's be friends forever!
Play Games for free




Cheating Dome, your magical resource for Cheats, Hints, Tips, Achievements and Trophies!

Latest Granted Cheating...

There are 140,886 cheats listed for 35,885 video games...

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Friday, November 27, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015


Latest added games and news to Cheating Dome !

Friday, November 13, 2015

Cheating Dome brings you the latest codes for top games like Call Of Duty: Black Ops 3. Have fun with your favorite cheat code site!

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Heaps of codes for Android. Expect more of Cheating Dome next year. The Genie is still updating every single day!

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Retro day today at Cheating Dome! The Genie fills up the gap for Super Nintendo games. So if you'r a retro gamer, you are at the right place!

Monday, August 31, 2015

Nintendo 3DS updates coming to you through CheatingDome, stay tuned for our free daily updates.

Thursday, August 20, 2015

A huge update refresh of Nintendo DS games. If you still have some of the DS games check out the titles we updated, cause you might wanna unlock things you did not have before.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

The Genie is filling the gap in it's games collection for Sony PlayStation 3. If you still have the PS3, consider to e-mail me your cheat codes.

Friday, August 7, 2015

Tons of new PC games every day, from codes and hints to the essential information you need about available Achievements.